Header Graphic
Woodwind Choir Collection Catalog > Bass Clarinet Book
Bass Clarinet Book

Price: $10.95
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: wwch07

  Works by Pachelbel, Handel, Bach, Mozart, Bizet, and Tschaikowsky are masterfully arranged to sound rich and full in this Woodwind Choir Collection.  These ten pieces have been arranged specifically for the high school level.



The Masterpiece
Jean-Joseph Mouret
Marche Militaire
Franz Schubert
Russian Dance (Trepak)
Peter Tschaikowsky
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik     
W.A. Mozart
Le Basque
Marin Marais
The Entertainer
Scott Joplin
Johann Pachelbel
Overture to the Messiah
G.F. Handel
Brandenburg Concerto No. 2
J.S. Bach
L'Arlesienne Suite (Farandole)
George Bizet


Also available for the Bass Clarinet:


Duet Collection

Christmas Collection

Clarinet Choir Solo Collection



To see all of the books organized by instrument that are available from New Generations, click here.