Header Graphic
Clarinet Choir Collection > Bass Clarinet Book
Bass Clarinet Book

Price: $10.95
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: clqt04

  This is a wonderful collection of ten works for Clarinet Quartet or Clarinet Choir edited by the University of Montana Clarinet Choir. Works by Pachelbel, Handel, Bach, Mozart, Bizet, and Tschaikowsky are masterfully arranged to sound rich and full. These pieces are accessible to both high school and colleagiate ensembles.


The Masterpiece
Jean-Joseph Mouret
Marche Militaire
Franz Schubert
Russian Dance (Trepak)
Peter Tschaikowsky
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik     
W.A. Mozart
Le Basque
Marin Marais
The Entertainer
Scott Joplin
Johann Pachelbel
Overture to the Messiah
G.F. Handel
Brandenburg Concerto No. 2
J.S. Bach
L'Arlesienne Suite (Farandole)
George Bizet


Also available for the Bass Clarinet:


Duet Collection

Christmas Collection

Solo Choir Woodwind Choir Collection



To see all of the books organized by instrument that are available from New Generations, click here.